Latest Products http://www.renukaexports.net Latest Products 16-10-05 en-us http://www.renukaexports.net Baby Care Products http://www.renukaexports.net/baby-care-products.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are enlisted among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Baby Care Products. We also make available Baby Cream. Prepared in a controlled environment etc. Baby Moisturising Lotion http://www.renukaexports.net/baby-moisturising-lotion.htm Baby Care Products Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Baby Moisturising Lotion, offered by us, contains moisturizing and nutrient enriched substances, which are good for baby skin. Our Baby Moisturising Lotion can be easily absorbed by baby skin and keeps it smooth and soft. The Baby Moisturising Lotion has very sweet aroma. Baby Oil http://www.renukaexports.net/baby-oil.htm Baby Care Products Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Baby Oil is made from nourishing substances with vitamins and improves the skin tone of baby. The Baby Oil, offered by us, is easy to apply and best massage oil for sensitive baby skin. Our Baby Oil has very sweet aroma and moisturizes the skin well. The Baby Oil is pure & mild which helps in making the baby’s muscles strong on regular massaging. Baby Powder http://www.renukaexports.net/baby-powder.htm Baby Care Products Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Baby Powder, provided by us, is gentle and mild on sensitive baby skin. Our Baby Powder helps in keeping baby skin soft, smooth and rash-free. The Baby Powder offers complete protection to a baby's skin. Our Baby Powder soothes the skin and gives velvety softness to it. Body Care Products http://www.renukaexports.net/body-care-products.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing and supplying a wide variety of pure Body Care Products, widely used for nourishing the skin and grooming. Our range of Body Care Products includes Petroleum Jelly, Body Spray Deo, Cucumber Body Lotion and Herbal Soaps. These Body Care Products are herbal, pure and safe on skin. Soaps http://www.renukaexports.net/soaps.htm Body Care Products Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Soaps, offered by us, are superior in quality and gently cleanse the skin. These Soaps are made from specially selected herbal ingredients suiting all body types. Body Scrub Soap http://www.renukaexports.net/body-scrub-soap.htm Body Care Products Soaps Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Body Scrub Soap helps in nourishing and moisturizing the skin. The Body Scrub Soap has very sweet aroma and keeps skin soft and supple. Body Scrub Soap, offered by us, is made from natural extracts that softly scrub away the dead skin leaving it healthy and glowing. Pancha Bhautik Soap http://www.renukaexports.net/pancha-bhautik-soap.htm Body Care Products Soaps Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Pancha Bhautik Soap, provided by us, gently cleanses the skin and keeps it refreshed all day long. Our Pancha Bhautik Soap is pure, mild and keeps skin soft & smooth. Pancha Bhautik Soap, offered by us, is enriched with natural extracts and also ensures complete protection against germs. Kokum Butter Soap http://www.renukaexports.net/kokum-butter-soap.htm Body Care Products Soaps Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Kokum Butter Soap contains moisturizing and enriching substances, vital for all skin types. The Kokum Butter Soap, offered by us, keeps skin fresh and glowing. Our Kokum Butter Soap is pure & mild on skin. Body Spray Deo http://www.renukaexports.net/body-spray-deo.htm Body Care Products Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Body Spray Deo, offered by us, have wonderful fragrances. Our Body Spray Deo are made from pure ingredients and safe on skin. The Body Spray Deo keep body refreshing and cool. Our Body Spray Deo provide all day protection against bad odor. These Body Spray Deo are available in different fragrances to choose from. Cucumber Body Lotion http://www.renukaexports.net/cucumber-body-lotion.htm Body Care Products Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Cucumber Body Lotion, offered by us, is quick absorbing and provides essential nourishment to skin. Our Cucumber Body Lotion is enriched with fresh Cucumber, offering smooth, supple and healthy skin. The Cucumber Body Lotion is best moisturizer which helps in repairing and smoothening dry & rough skin. Petroleum Jelly http://www.renukaexports.net/petroleum-jelly.htm Body Care Products Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering pure Petroleum Jelly, widely used for repairing and protecting skin from roughness and dryness. Our Petroleum Jelly is made from enriched substances offering great nourishment for skin. The Petroleum Jelly, offered by us, keeps skin soft, smooth and supple. The Petroleum Jelly is easy to apply and safe on skin. Hair Care Products http://www.renukaexports.net/hair-care-products.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide variety of pure Hair Care Products, which keep hair soft, smooth and healthy. Our range of Hair Care Products includes Hair Styling Gel and Hair Shampoo. Our Hair Care Products are made from enriched ingredients providing hair its daily dose of nutrition. Kids Shampoo http://www.renukaexports.net/kids-shampoo.htm Hair Care Products Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering Kids Shampoo, widely preferred for sensitive hair & scalp of kids. The Kids Shampoo, offered by us, contains all vital ingredients, important for healthy and shiny hair. Our Kids Shampoo has a very sweet aroma and does not hurt eyes of kids. Hair Styling Gel http://www.renukaexports.net/hair-styling-gel.htm Hair Care Products Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Hair Styling Gel is perfect for all kinds of hair. The Hair Styling Gel, offered by us, has a strong hold on hair which keeps the hair style intact all day. Our Hair Styling Gel is non-sticky and ideal for designing, holding the most different styles and provides funky styles. Home Care Products http://www.renukaexports.net/home-care-products.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Home Care Products. We also make available Dish Wash Liquid, Floor Cleaner, Gel Based Toothpaste, Glass Cleaner and many more. Baby Cream http://www.renukaexports.net/baby-cream.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Baby Cream. Our cream has no side effects and acts gently on the baby’s skin. Rich in vitamin E, our cream contains natural extracts. Dish Wash Liquid http://www.renukaexports.net/dish-wash-liquid.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Dish Wash Liquid. The Dish Wash Liquid we make available is suitable for stainless steel utensils, cutlery, nonstick cookware crockery, etc. Floor Cleaner http://www.renukaexports.net/floor-cleaner.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Floor Cleaner. It is 100% safe on marbles, granites, walls, bathrooms, sanitary fittings, etc. Owing to its advanced formula, our Cleaner effectively removes stains, bad odors and dirt from the floors. Gel Based Toothpaste http://www.renukaexports.net/gel-based-toothpaste.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the preeminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Gel Based Toothpaste. The Toothpaste we make available is highly effective in fighting germs and dental problems like cavities, bad breath, etc. Glass Cleaner http://www.renukaexports.net/glass-cleaner.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well-known Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Glass Cleaners. The effective formula of our Cleaner cleans the glass surfaces, leaving behind sparkling and spot free surfaces. We formulate it using high performance ingredients. Liquid Mouthwash http://www.renukaexports.net/liquid-mouthwash.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a reckoned among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Liquid Mouthwash. The Mouthwash we make available helps prevent problems like bad breath, cavities, plaque, etc. Liquid Toilet Cleaner http://www.renukaexports.net/liquid-toilet-cleaner.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a nonpareil Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Liquid Toilet Cleaner. The Toilet Cleaner we make available is formulated using quality-approved compounds in adherence with set industrial norms. Mint Toothpaste http://www.renukaexports.net/mint-toothpaste.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a distinguished Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Mint Toothpaste. The Toothpaste offered by us has advanced formula and thus it is very effective in in preventing germs and other dental diseases. Shaving Cream http://www.renukaexports.net/shaving-cream.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering premium Shaving Cream, widely acclaimed for softening facial hair for a comfortable shave. Our Shaving Cream in blended with herbal beneficial ingredients, ensuring smooth & clean shaves. Herbal Toothpaste http://www.renukaexports.net/herbal-toothpaste.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Herbal Toothpaste, offered by us, is made from herbal ingredients, giving fresh and cool feeling in mouth instantly. Our Herbal Toothpaste removes bacterial plaque effectively and ensures fresh breath. Herbal Toothpaste provides protective coating in teeth and makes them fresh and white. Oral Care Products http://www.renukaexports.net/oral-care-products.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to afore the Oral Care Products that are formulated from the pure and active ingredients to give you shining teeth, strong gums and fresh breath. We are enlisted amid the illustrious Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of the Oral Care Products in India and overseas. Hair Oil http://www.renukaexports.net/hair-oil.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Indulge in our fantastic range of Hair Oil that will make you hair longer, stronger and shinier. Extracted from the natural and clean ingredients, our Hair Oil assures to be completely harmless. We process and test this Hair Oil as per the defined industry standards to ensure absolute compliance. Personal Care Products http://www.renukaexports.net/personal-care-products.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of a wide variety of high quality Personal Care Products. Our range is inclusive of Moisturizing Cold Cream, Cucumber Body Lotion, Shaving Cream and Hand Wash Liquid Soap. Moisturizing Cold Cream http://www.renukaexports.net/moisturizing-cold-cream.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, we offer high quality Moisturizing Cold Cream that provides soft, supple and smooth skin. For the production of our Moisturizing Cold Cream etc. Hand Wash Liquid Soap http://www.renukaexports.net/hand-wash-liquid-soap.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of high quality and hypoallergenic Hand Wash Liquid Soap. It is prepared using excellent quality materials and free from harmful chemicals. Hair Shampoo http://www.renukaexports.net/hair-shampoo.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Hair Shampoo helps in nourishing and beautification of hair naturally. The Hair Shampoo, offered by us, gently cleans hair and improves volume and shine of hair.